Techtonicc

Not too long ago, Facebook introduced a brand new feature that you may or may have not noticed.  They call it a “Social Inbox” and it is designed to sort your inbox messages into two categories, which results in you missing a massive amount of connections if you do not make that extra click.  Many users are up in arms about this saying that they weren’t properly informed of this change.

Now the question is this: should Facebook have made a greater effort to tell you that you had a new place to click if you wanted to get messages from strangers?

There seems to be a large controversy on this whole extra inbox folder.  Some people are angry that they are missing messages that could be from long lost relatives or even a employee trying to come in contact with you.  While on the other hand, many people are saying…

View original post 19 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s