Master Mechanic

I just got an iPad 2 and the flimsy screen has already cracked. They want 300 just to fix it, so I didn’t get it fixed. That’s half the price of a brand new one just to fix a cracked screen. I liked my iPad, but one thing I hated was the fact it could never play flash media. Almost everyone on the Internet is using some flash these days. I bought the amazon kindle recently, but it didn’t have an sd card slot. I ultimately returned it because they kept updating to stop people from rooting their kindle. People want root because amazon’s marketplace is missing apps usually in the Oem android market. My next purchase is going to be the Lenovo a1 tablet which is the same cost as the amazon kindle. The lenovo a1 has se card slot so I can store more files on my tablet…

View original post 12 more words

Leave a Reply

