Tech84's corner

I blog about 5 years ago and at that time, I researched blogs, probably more than necessary. Today I will share my five favorite blogs tips and things I should keep in mind when starting a blog. I posted the top 3 in Blogging Tips & Tricks Forum where you can add more of your blogs very clean advice.

Tip # 1 – Choose a reading theme

This is extremely important. To ensure that people can read your blog, and preferably to do with it for more than 1 or 2 seats. My proposal for a top when it comes to readability of the text is to put a lighter background.

My biggest pet peeve is on a black background. It’s too much of a strain to read and often migrate from a second blog, I see a black background, because I know it’s not easy to read.

Tip #…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

