Carlos Feliciano :::: Just Plain Filler

I really enjoyed Startupweekend.  I was nervous as hell for a little while, but everything ended up going great that weekend.  I’m glad I got to network and learn a ton from mentors and from other participants.  I ended up working with Real World Games, we didn’t really get a product produced by Sunday, but we cleaned up and refined our idea over the weekend with attempts at creating a mobile application.

I had a great time and it was one hell of an experience.  I hope to attend another Startupweekend sometime soon.  Tell you the truth, throwing out a pitch made me shit my pants a little bit.  I’ll make sure to have an amazing pitch next time.  That pitch is what sells that idea to others.  It was the call to arms speech kinda.  Either way, I got a ton out of this weekend and I hope to…

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

