adamprescott.net

If you’re in the market for a new keyboard, I highly recommend checking out Logitech’s K750 Wireless Solar Powered Keyboard. I bought this keyboard a few months ago, and I absolutely love it!

Logitech K750
(Available at Amazon.com.)

I’d had wireless keyboards in the past and didn’t care for them because I needed to change the batteries so frequently. I definitely wasn’t looking for a wireless keyboard while I was shopping around, but I was intrigued by the idea of solar power when I stumbled upon this. There was some skepticism about how well it would work or what quantity of light would be necessary to keep it going, but I haven’t had a single issue with it. In fact, even on the day I got it, I used it in my dimly lit living room for the entire day without having to charge it.

It’s a very sexy piece of…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

