thetechrants

Let me make this clear. I am a Microsoft fanboy. Plain and simple. I will not devote precious time to trying to deny this, but I like to think I can peel back the biased curtain and speak some truth. As a die-hard Windows Phone user I have grown to love all things Metro. I got my wife a Windows Phone and anyone in my family could tell you about my passionate love for the product. I also was a huge Playstation user until the recent Xbox update to Metro, and now I solely use that machine. I say all of this to set you up for a harsh truth for some and for others great news. Metro is here to stay. Now this is a good thing ultimately, however I think the move may have been riskier than its worth and only time will tel if they can rebound from this. Here…

View original post 584 more words

Leave a Reply

