Sam Garside Photography

Yesterday when I got home from work I was greeted with a visit from my grandparents who came not only to see me and my brothers but also came bearing gifts. I was kindly donated a Kodak Instamatic 92 Camera in extremely good condition where it had been looked after over the years. It came with a genuine Kodak brown leather pouch and a flash stalk. All I need to do now is procure some 110 Film Cartridges and some flash cubes so that I can give this camera a test run and see if it still works.

Once I get some film and flash cubes I will take some photos, get them developed and then post my results. If anyone has any old 110 Film or Flash cubes knocking around that are going spare please dont hesitate to let me know. You can leave a comment below or send…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

